We Lead Board of Directors

President Dr. Dana Nelson – Active Health Chiropractic and Wellness

Vice President Jeff Sorensen – Muscatine County Board of Supervisors

Secretary Melody Russell – Community Representative

Joey Iske – City Council

Steve Hanson – Community Representative

Stephanie Dengler – University of Iowa

Mindy Heick – West Liberty Foods

Brad Akers – Developer/Real Estate Agent

Dave Dvorak – Real Estate Developer

Dr. Joe Potts – West Liberty Community School District

Jason Cassady – West Liberty State Bank

Help us improve the translation for your language

You can change any text by clicking on (press Enter after changing)